Prof. Dr. Joachim Krug

Tel.: +49 (0)221 470 2818
Fax:  +49 (0)221 470 5159
Email: krug@thp.uni-koeln.de


Group members

Name Position Field of research email
Room
Telephone: +49 (0)221 470-
Sungmin Hwang Postdoc Phenotypic fitness landscapes hwang@thp.uni-koeln.de
TP 1.02a
1033
Alexander Klug PhD student Mutational robustness klug@thp.uni-koeln.de
ITP 206
4106
Henri Koschke Bachelor student Parallel evolution
ITP 206
4106
Lucy Lansch-Justen Master student Contingency and entrenchment in evolution lanschjl@thp.uni-koeln.de
ITP 206
4106
Jonas Rzezonka Master student Aging rzezonka@thp.uni-koeln.de
ITP 206
4106
Jan Schmidt Master student Evolutionary rescue js@thp.uni-koeln.de
TP 1.02a
1033
Benjamin Schmiegelt PhD student NK fitness landscapes schmiegb@thp.uni-koeln.de
TP 1.02a
1033
Philipp von Bomhard Master student Record statistics in rainfall pbomhard@smail.uni-koeln.de

 

Former members and frequent visitors

Mares Barekzai LMU München mares.barekzai@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Uwe Börner
Claudio Castellano University of Rome castella@pil.phys.uniroma1.it
Jasper Franke d-fine GmbH jasper_franke@gmx.de
Jesus Garcia University of Campinas jg@ime.unicamp.br
Markus Gerwinski markus@gnu.de
Marian Ivanov ivanov78@gmx.de
Kavita Jain J. Nehru Centre, Bangalore jain@jncasr.ac.in
Jouni Kallunki jounik@gmail.com
Steffen Karalus karalus@thp.uni-koeln.de
Alexander Klözer ak@thp.uni-koeln.de
Miroslav Kotrla Institute of Physics (Prague) kotrla@fzu.cz
Philipp Kuhn DLR, Köln Porz philipp98@googlemail.com
Ingo Lohmar LabCognition Analytical Software GmbH & Co. KG i.lohmar@gmail.com
Rahul Marathe IIT Delhi maratherahul@physics.iitd.ac.in
Johannes Neidhart MBR Optical Systems GmbH jn@thp.uni-koeln.de
Stefan Nowak rheindata GmbH sn@thp.uni-koeln.de
Su-Chan Park Catholic University of Korea spark0@catholic.ac.kr
Paolo Politi Institute for Complex Systems (Florence) politi@fi.infn.it
Vladislav Popkov Universität Bonn vladipopkov@gmail.com
Vakhtang Putkaradze Colorado State University putkarad@math.colostate.edu
Ferdinand Rämisch fr@thp.uni-koeln.de
Martin Rost Gymnasium Münsingen martin.rost@arcor.de
Martin Schimschak Deutsche Bank
Damien Simon Univ. Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris damien.simon@normalesup.org
Pavel Smilauer smilauer@yahoo.com
Ivan Szendro igst@yahoo.com
Gregor Wergen d-fine GmbH gregorwergen@gmail.com
Andrea Wolff Institut für Arbeitsschutz der DGUV andrea.wolff@dguv.de