Statistical Physics and Random Systems
Thomas Nattermann
Institute of Theoretical PhysicsUniversity of Cologne
  
home  
contact  
people  
research  
teaching  
publications  
talks  
positions  


Group members

Olga Dimitrova Dr. Olga Dimitrova Postdoc email: olga.v.dimitrova(at)gmail.com
ext. 4203
room: 103
Hannes Schenck Dipl. Phys. Hannes Schenck PhD student email: hschenck
ext. 4202
room: 102
Wenping Cui Wenping Cui (Physics BA) Master student email: cui
ext. 4202
room: 102

email: ... @thp.uni-koeln.de
phone: +49 [0]221 470-ext.


Former Group Members

Prof. Dr. Jan Kierfeld Jan.Kierfeld@tu-dortmund.de
Prof. Dr. Igor Lyuksyutov ilx@physics.tamu.edu
Prof. Dr. Sutapa Mukherji sutapa@phy.iitkgp.ernet.in
Prof. Dr. Tim Newman Timothy.Newman@asu.edu
Prof. Dr. Bernd Rosenow rosenow@physik.uni-leipzig.de
Prof. Dr. Kirill Samokhin Kirill.Samokhin@BrockU.CA
Prof. Dr. L. H. Tang lhtang@hkbu.edu.hk
Prof. Dr. Andreas Glatz glatz@anl.gov
Prof. Dr. Aleksandra Petkovic aleksandra.petkovic@ens.fr
Dr. Peter Arndt arndt@molgen.mpg.de
Dr. Simon Bogner simon.bogner@web.de
Dr. Leiming Chen leimingyandongyu@gmail.com
Dr. Christophe Deroulers deroulers@imnc.in2p3.fr
Dr. Thorsten Emig emig@lptms.u-psud.fr
Dr. Gianmaria Falco falco@thp.uni-koeln.de
Dr. Andrei A Fedorenko andrey.fedorenko@ens-lyon.fr
Dr. Sabine Lennartz-Sassinek lennarts@uni-koeln.de
Dr. Frank Krüger fkrueger@illinois..edu
Dr. Heiko Leschhorn hleschhorn@t-online.de
Dr. Sergey V. Malinin malinin@chem.wayne.edu
Dr. Ingo Mayer I.Mayer@FFM.DrSeidel.de
Dr. Zoran Ristivojevic zoran.ristivojevic@ens.fr
Dr. Stefan Scheidl stefan(dot)scheidl(at)sap(dot)de
Dr. Friedmar Schütze d-fine GmbH
Dr. Andreas Volmer avolmer@template.de
Dr. Philipp Weber Deutsche Bank
Dr. Guillaume Paulin
Dr. Bahman Roostaei broostae@iupui.edu
Susan Dittmar  
Michael Lehnen  
Uwe Müssel u.muessel@fz-juelich.de
Christopher Ronnewinkel christopher.ronnewinkel@sap.de
Peter Stahl  
Sebastian Butsch  



last update 2011-04-14 by Sebastian Butsch