Lässig
research
group
Statistical Physics and Quantitative Biology
University of Cologne
 
homegroupMichael Lässigresearchteachingjoin usvisitorscontact
 
Group members

Laura Collesano

PhD student

Email: lcollesa@uni-koeln.de

Room: 220

Phone: +49 221 470-1659

Jan Eberhardt

Student

Email: jeberha2@smail.uni-koeln.de

Room: 203

Phone: +49 221 470-5203

Malancha Karmakar

Postdoc

Email: mkarmaka@uni-koeln.de

Room: 220

Phone: +49 221 470-1659

Viera Kovacova

Research Associate

Email: viera.kovacova@uni-koeln.de

Room: 222

Phone: +49 221 470-1050

Matthijs Meijers

PhD student

Email: m.meijers@uni-koeln.de

Room: 203

Phone: +49 221 470-5203

Roberto Moran Tovar

Phd student

Email: r.morantovar@uni-koeln.de

Room: 123

Phone: +49 221 470-4213

Denis Ruchnewitz

Student

Email: ruchnewitz@uni-koeln.de

Room: 203

Phone: +49 221 470-5203

Leon Seeger

PhD student

Email: leon.seeger@uni-koeln.de

Room: 220

Phone: +49 221 470-1659

Denny Trimcev

PhD student

Email: dtrimcev@uni-koeln.de

Room: 203

Phone: +49 221 470-5203

 
Visiting group members

Marta Luksza

visiting scientist
Columbia University, New York

Email: luksza@thp.uni-koeln.de

Armita Nourmohammad

PhD student

Email: armita

Room: 104k

Ext. 1659

www: http://www.thp.uni-koeln.de/~armita/

Ganna Rozhnova

visiting scientist

 

 

 
Former postdocs and students

Postdocs: Fernanda, Pinheiro, Simone Pompei, Peter Arndt, Johannes Berg, Martin Rost, Ugo Bastolla*, Stéphane Ghozzi, Susanna Manrubia*, Angelo Valleriani*, Michal Kolář, Simon Gravel, Ville Mustonen, Lilia Perfeito, Ganna Rozhnova, Armita Nourmohammad

PhD students:Daniel Klemmer, Torsten Held, Mara Villa, Dominic Grün, Stana Willmann, Ralf Bundschuh*, Stephan Schiffels, Donate Weghorn

Master students:Tom Röschinger, Laleh Haghverdi, Torsten Held, Christian Kiefer, Daniel Klemmer, Armita Nourmohammad, Stephan Schiffels

Diploma students: Ahmed Atik, Birgit Kriener, Philipp Messer, Karen Willbrandt*, Gesa von Bornstaedt

*co-supervised at Max-Planck-Institute for Colloids and Interfaces, Golm