Group members

Office Phone
0221 470-
E-mail
Prof. Dr. Claus Kiefer publication list: pdf
INSPIRE publication list
3.05 Neubau ThP 4301 kiefer@thp.uni-koeln.de
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Nele Callebaut INSPIRE publication list 2.01 Neubau ThP 89048 nele.callebaut@thp.uni-koeln.de
Prof. Dr. Friedrich W. Hehl (i.R.)
publication list
INSPIRE publication list
101 Altbau ThP 4200 hehl@thp.uni-koeln.de
Leonardo Chataignier, M. Sc. INSPIRE publication list 3.04 Neubau ThP 1065 lcmr@thp.uni-koeln.de
Tim Schmitz, M. Sc. INSPIRE publication list 107 Altbau ThP 4206 tschmitz@thp.uni-koeln.de
Tatevik Vardanyan, M. Sc. 107 Altbau ThP 4206 tatevik@thp.uni-koeln.de
Mario Montero 107 Altbau ThP 4206 mmontero@thp.uni-koeln.de
Alexander Hermanns 107 Altbau ThP 4206 ah@thp.uni-koeln.de
Atharva Rawte rawte@thp.uni-koeln.de
Shreyas Tiruvaskar shreyas@thp.uni-koeln.de
Enes Aktas eaktas@thp.uni-koeln.de
Ayesha Khan akhan@thp.uni-koeln.de
Willem van der Feltz wvanderf@smail.uni-koeln.de

 

Former group members

Yi-Fan Wang INSPIRE publication list
Christina Koliofoti
Ali Lezeik
Sandeep Suresh Cranganore
Branislav Nikolic INSPIRE publication list
Nick Kwidzinski INSPIRE publication list
Dimitrios Gkiatas
Sebastian Arenas
Anirudh Gundhi INSPIRE publication list
Dennis Piontek INSPIRE publication list
David Wichmann INSPIRE publication list
Anton Krieger INSPIRE publication list
Patrick J. Wong INSPIRE publication list
Jonathan Ónody INSPIRE publication list
Alessandro Fasse INSPIRE publication list
Arezu Dehghanfar INSPIRE publication list
Jens Boos INSPIRE publication list
Pranjal Dhole INSPIRE publication list
Manuel Krämer INSPIRE publication list
Nassim Tanha INSPIRE publication list
Thaisa Guio INSPIRE publication list
David Brizuela INSPIRE publication list
Alberto Favaro publication list
Sebastian Schuster INSPIRE publication list
Christian Steinwachs INSPIRE publication list
Anne Franzen INSPIRE publication list

 

»  Further former group members