Group members

Office Phone
0221 470-
E-mail
Prof. Dr. Claus Kiefer publication list: pdf
INSPIRE publication list
3.05 Neubau TP 4301 kiefer@thp.uni-koeln.de
Prof. Dr. Friedrich W. Hehl (i.R.)
Adjunct Prof., Univ. of Missouri-Columbia
publication list
INSPIRE publication list
101 4200 hehl@thp.uni-koeln.de
Branislav Nikolić, M. Sc. INSPIRE publication list 3.04 Neubau TP 1065 nikolic@thp.uni-koeln.de
Nick Kwidzinski, M. Sc INSPIRE publication list 2.02 Neubau TP1048nk@thp.uni-koeln.de
YiFan Wang 107 4206 yfwang@thp.uni-koeln.de
David Wichmann 107 4206 wichmann@thp.uni-koeln.de
Dennis Piontek 107 4206 dpiontek@thp.uni-koeln.de
Anirudh Gundhi 2.02 Neubau TP 1048 agundhi@thp.uni-koeln.de
Sebastian Arenas 107 4206 sarenas@thp.uni-koeln.de

 

Former group members

Anton Krieger INSPIRE publication list
Patrick J. Wong, M. Sc. INSPIRE publication list
Jonathan Ónody, M. Sc. INSPIRE publication list
Alessandro Fasse, M. Sc. INSPIRE publication list
Arezu Dehghanfar, M. Sc. INSPIRE publication list
Jens Boos, M. Sc. INSPIRE publication list
Pranjal Dhole, M. Sc. INSPIRE publication list
Dipl. Phys. Manuel Krämer INSPIRE publication list
Nassim Tanha, M. Sc. INSPIRE publication list
Thaisa Guio, M. Sc. INSPIRE publication list
Dr. David Brizuela INSPIRE publication list
Dr. Alberto Favaro publication list
Dipl.-Phys. Sebastian Schuster INSPIRE publication list
Dr. Christian Steinwachs INSPIRE publication list

 

»  Further former group members