Phone & Email list of physics department

Members of the Institute for Theoretical Physics:

  Professors   Phone
Prefix +49 (0)221 470
Room Email
  Altland, Alexander 4219 3.01 Neubau TP alexal@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Bulla, Ralf 1677 2.01 Neubau TP bulla@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Diehl, Sebastian 1056 2.08 Neubau TP diehl@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Gompper, Gerhard     G.Gompper@fz-juelich.de
  Gross, David, Geschäftsführender Direktor 1037 1.05 Neubau TP david.gross@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Kiefer, Claus 4301 3.05 Neubau TP kiefer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Rosch, Achim 4994 2.07 Neubau TP rosch@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Sperl, Matthias +49 2203 601-3434 112 msperl@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Schadschneider, Andreas 4312 112a as@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Trebst, Simon 7420 2.12 Neubau TP trebst@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Witthaut, Dirk +49 2461 61-3397 102 witthaut@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Zirnbauer, Martin 4302 222 zirn@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Emeriti and retired professors

Phone
Prefix +49 (0)221 470
Room Email
  Hajdu, János 4200 101 hajdu@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Hehl, Friedrich 4200 101 hehl@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Müller-Hartmann, Erwin 3479 101 mh@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Nattermann, Thomas 2907 1.01 Neubau TP natter@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Stauffer, Dietrich     stauffer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Zittartz, Johannes 4303 106 zitt@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Group leaders

Phone
Prefix +49 (0)221 470
Room Email
  Alldridge, Alexander 5398 204 alldridg@math.uni-koeln.de
  Kastoryano, Michael 4305 2010 mkastoryano@gmail.com
  Klesse, Rochus 4995 203 rk@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Scherer, Michael 3481 212 scherer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Scientific members
Group
Phone
Prefix +49 (0)221 470
Room Email
  Aberg, Johan Gross 1043 1.10 Neubau TP jaberg@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Alberton, Ori Diehl 1048 2.02 Neubau TP oria@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Arenas, Sebastian Kiefer 4206 107 sarenas@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Attig, Jan Trebst 4208 110 jattig@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Bagrets, Dmitry Altland 1049 2.02a Neubau TP dbagrets@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Bauer, Carsten Trebst 1053 2.05 Neubau TP bauer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Berke, Christoph Trebst 1053 2.05 Neubau TP berke@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Bittihn, Stefan Schadschneider 4205 105 bittihn@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Büßen, Finn Lasse Trebst 4208 110 fbuessen@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Cedzich, Christopher Gross 1043 1.10 Neubau TP cedzich@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Chataignier, Leonardo Kiefer 1065 3.04 Neubau TP lcmr@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Chiocchetta, Alessio Diehl 1063 3.02 Neubau TP achiocch@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Chowdhury, Tathagata Bulla 4207 108 tatha@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Christou, Christos Schadschneider 4205 105 christoc@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Dwivedi, Vatsal Hermanns 1059 2.11 Neubau TP vdwivedi@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Eschmann, Tim Trebst 4208 110 eschmann@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Feng, Qingyufei (Terenz) Zirnbauer 1032 1.02 Neubau TP feng@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Fischer, Simon Klesse 4209 209 sfischer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Fröml, Heinrich Diehl 1063 3.02 Neubau TP hfroeml@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Gao, Zihao Rosch 4212 112 zgao@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Gelhausen, Jan Rosch 1058 2.10 Neubau TP jg@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Ghannad, Bahareh Trebst 4208 110 bahar@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Guggenheim, Charles Zirnbauer 4209 209 cg@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Gundhi, Anirudh Kiefer 1048 2.02 Neubau TP agundhi@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Heinen, Lukas Rosch 4211 111 lheinen@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Heinrich, Markus Gross 4203 103 heinrich@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Hickey, Ciaran Trebst 1059 2.11 Neubau TP chickey@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Ihrig, Bernhard Scherer 7428 211 ihrig@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Kiese, Dominik Trebst 4211 111 dkiese@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Kim, Kun Woo Altland 1049 2.02a Neubau TP kkim@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Klevtsov, Semyon Zirnbauer 3372 Math. Inst. klevtsov@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Kranz, Till Sperl 6578 112 kranz@thp.uni-koeln.de
  von Krüchten, Cornelia Schadschneider 4205 105 cvk@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Kwidzinski, Nick Kiefer 1048 2.02 Neubau TP nk@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Ladewig, Björn Diehl 7428 211 bladewig@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Lange, Florian Rosch 1058 2.10 Neubau TP flange@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Legg, Henry Rosch 1058 2.10 Neubau TP hlegg@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Lenarcic, Zala Rosch 1054 2.06 Neubau TP zala@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Lohani, Vivek Rosch 1049 108 lohani@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Manousakis, Jan Altland 1049 2.02a Neubau TP manousaj@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Mathey, Steven Diehl 4560 109 smathey@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Mayer, Lorenz Zirnbauer 1032 1.02 Neubau TP lmayer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Max, Christopher Alldridge 1032 1.02 Neubau TP cmax@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Meinerz, Kai Trebst 1053 2.05 Neubau TP kmeinerz@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Mikhail, David Scherer/Diehl 7428 211 dmikhail@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Montealegre Mora, Felipe Gross 4203 103 fmonteal@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Muckel, Christopher Altland 3567 205 cmuckel@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Müller, Jan Rosch 4212 112b jmueller@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Nikolic, Branislav Kiefer 1065 3.04 Neubau TP nikolic@thp.uni-koeln.de
  O'Brien, Kevin Trebst 1053 2.05 Neubau TP kobrien@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Önder, Koray Sperl 6578 112 oender@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Piontek, Dennis Kiefer 4206 107 dpiontek@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Roscher, Dietrich Diehl 1050 2.09 Neubau TP droscher@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Rydin Gorjão, Leonardo Witthaut 4202 102 lrydin@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Schmitz, Tim Kiefer 4206 107 tschmitz@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Sindermann, Andreas 4201 106 sinder@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Tonielli, Federico Diehl 1048 2.02 Neubau TP tonielli@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Torres, Emilio Diehl/Strack 1058 2.10 Neubau TP torres@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Vinkler, Yuval Rosch 1054 2.06 Neubau TP yvinkler@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Wang, YiFan Kiefer 4206 107 yfwang@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Weiß, Philipp Rosch 4211 111 psweiss@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Wei, Zhong-Chao Zirnbauer 1044 1.11 Neubau TP zcwei@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Zimmer, Marcel Zirnbauer 1032 1.02 Neubau TP zimmer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Administration   Phone
Prefix +49 (0)221 470
Room Email
  Claudia Herrmann (Prüfungsamt) 4310 217 ch@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Stephanie Gralke (Prüfungsamt) 4306 217 sgralke@uni-koeln.de
  Ute Graffenberger (Bibliothek) 4210 230 ug@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Mariela Boevska (Diehl, Gross) 1040 1.08 Neubau TP mboevska@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Yasemin Tieben (Rosch, Trebst) 5756 1.08 Neubau TP tieben@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Birgit Micheel (Geschäftszimmer) 4300 219 micheel@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Katrin Krüttgen (SFB/TR 183) 3915 oder 3754 113 kk@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Martina Markus 4213 oder 4131 124 mmarkus@uni-koeln.de
  Philipp Wilking (CA III/Exzellenzcluster) 4202 102 wilking@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Eltern-Kind Zimmer 7931 218  
  Visitors 2783    
  CIPLAB 3487    
  Computer room Institute 4311 224  
  FAX Theoretical Physics (new building) 1055 1.08 Neubau TP  
  FAX Theoretical Physics (old building) 5159 224  
  Hausmeister 3607