Phone & Email list of physics department

Members of the Institute for Theoretical Physics:

  Professors   Phone
Prefix +49 (0)221 470
Room Email
  Altland, Alexander 4219 3.01 Neubau TP alexal@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Bulla, Ralf 1677 2.01 Neubau TP bulla@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Calarco, Tommaso 76323 1.01 Neubau TP calarco@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Diehl, Sebastian 1056 2.08 Neubau TP diehl@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Gompper, Gerhard     G.Gompper@fz-juelich.de
  Gross, David 1037 1.05 Neubau TP david.gross@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Kiefer, Claus 4301 3.05 Neubau TP kiefer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Rosch, Achim 4994 2.07 Neubau TP rosch@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Sperl, Matthias +49 2203 601-3434 112 msperl@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Schadschneider, Andreas 4312 112a as@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Trebst, Simon, Geschäftsführender Direktor 7420 2.12 Neubau TP trebst@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Witthaut, Dirk +49 2461 61-3397 102 witthaut@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Zirnbauer, Martin 4302 2.03 Neubau TP zirn@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Emeriti and retired professors

Phone
Prefix +49 (0)221 470
Room Email
  Hajdu, János 4200 101 hajdu@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Hehl, Friedrich 4200 101 hehl@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Müller-Hartmann, Erwin 3479 101 mh@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Nattermann, Thomas 2907 207 natter@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Zittartz, Johannes 4303 106 zitt@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Group leaders

Phone
Prefix +49 (0)221 470
Room Email
  Kastoryano, Michael 2907 207 mkastoryano@gmail.com
  Klesse, Rochus 4995 203 rk@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Rizzi, Matteo 3567 205 rizzi@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Scherer, Michael 3481 212 scherer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Scientific members
Group
Phone
Prefix +49 (0)221 470
Room Email
  Aberg, Johan Gross 1043 1.10 Neubau TP jaberg@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Alberton, Ori Diehl 1048 2.02 Neubau TP oria@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Ali, Passant Scherer 7428 211 ali@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Aragones Soria, Yaiza Kastoryano 1043 1.10 Neubau TP yaizaas@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Araujo, Mateus Gross 4203 103 araujoms@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Attig, Jan Trebst 4208 110 jattig@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Bagrets, Dmitry Altland 1049 2.02a Neubau TP dbagrets@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Bampounis, Angelos Gross 4202 102 abampoun@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Bauer, Carsten Trebst 1053 2.05 Neubau TP bauer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Belzig, Paula Gross 1043 1.10 Neubau TP pbelzig@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Berke, Christoph Trebst 1053 2.05 Neubau TP berke@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Bömerich, Thomas Rosch 4211 111 tboemeri@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Büßen, Finn Lasse Trebst 4208 110 fbuessen@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Chataignier, Leonardo Kiefer 1065 3.04 Neubau TP lcmr@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Chen, Shao-Yu Zirnbauer 4209 209 chensy@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Chiocchetta, Alessio Diehl 1063 3.02 Neubau TP achiocch@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Chowdhury, Tathagata Bulla 4207 108 tatha@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Cordes, Jakob Schadschneider 4205 105 jcordes@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Dai, Yasar Efe Schadschneider 4205 105 dai@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Diamantidis, Theodoros Gross 4202 102 tdiamant@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Dressler, Tim Schadschneider 4205 105 dressler@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Dwivedi, Vatsal Trebst 1059 2.11 Neubau TP vdwivedi@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Eschmann, Tim Trebst 4208 110 eschmann@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Feki, Farah Bulla 4207 108 ffeki@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Feng, Qingyufei (Terenz) Zirnbauer 1032 1.02 Neubau TP feng@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Frank, Thorben Kastoryano 4305 210 tfrank2@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Freyer, Frederic Trebst 4211 111 ffreyer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Fröml, Heinrich Diehl 1063 3.02 Neubau TP hfroeml@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Gachechiladze, Mariami Gross 4202 102 mgachech@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Gembé, Martin Trebst 4208 110 mgembe@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Gievers, Marcel Diehl 4204 104 mgievers@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Gneist, Nico Scherer 7428 211 gneist@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Groß, Lukas Gross 4202 102 lgross@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Guggenheim, Charles Zirnbauer 4209 209 cg@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Hardt, Dennis Rosch 4211 111 hardt@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Heinen, Lukas Rosch 4211 111 lheinen@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Heinrich, Markus Gross 4203 103 heinrich@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Hermanns, Alexander Kiefer 4206 107 ah@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Hickey, Ciaran Trebst 1059 2.11 Neubau TP chickey@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Ihrig, Bernhard Scherer 7428 211 ihrig@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Jayakumar, Vaishnavi Trebst 1053 2.05 Neubau TP vj@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Javed, M. Atif Diehl 4207 108 atif@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Kiese, Dominik Trebst 4208 110 dkiese@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Kim, Kun Woo Altland 1050 2.09 Neubau TP kkim@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Koliofoti, Christina Kiefer 1048 2.02 Neubau TP chkolio@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Koschke, Henri Trebst 4211 111 hkoschke@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Kranz, Till Sperl 6578 112 kranz@thp.uni-koeln.de
  von Krüchten, Cornelia Schadschneider 4205 105 cvk@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Kumar, Saurabh Zirnbauer 4209 209 skumar@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Kwidzinski, Nick Kiefer 1048 2.02 Neubau TP nk@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Ladewig, Björn Diehl 7428 211 bladewig@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Lange, Florian Rosch 1058 2.10 Neubau TP flange@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Legg, Henry Rosch 1058 2.10 Neubau TP hlegg@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Lohani, Vivek Rosch 4211 111 lohani@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Manousakis, Jan Altland 1049 2.02a Neubau TP manousaj@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Mathey, Steven Diehl 4560 109 smathey@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Max, Christopher Alldridge 1032 1.02 Neubau TP cmax@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Mayer, Lorenz Zirnbauer 1032 1.02 Neubau TP lmayer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Meiners, Thorben Schadschneider 4205 105 tmeiners@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Meinerz, Kai Trebst 1053 2.05 Neubau TP kmeinerz@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Montealegre Mora, Felipe Gross 4203 103 fmonteal@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Moreno Gonzalez, Mateo Altland 1049 2.02a Neubau TP mmoreno@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Muckel, Christopher Altland 1050 2.09 Neubau TP cmuckel@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Müller, Thomas Diehl 4204 104 tmueller@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Negi, Ankita Trebst 1058 2.10 Neubau TP anegi@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Önder, Koray Sperl 6578 112 oender@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Othman, Moustafa Altland 4209 209 othman@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Park, Chae-Yeun Kastoryano 1043 1.10 Neubau TP cypark@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Park, Jinhong Rosch 1054 2.06 Neubau TP jinhong@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Portner, Fabian Gross 4202 102 portnerf@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Rzezonka, Jonas Schadschneider 4205 105 rzezonka@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Salgarkar, Advait Sperl 4207 108 advaitds@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Schmitz, Tim Kiefer 4206 107 tschmitz@thp.uni-koeln.de
  del Ser, Nina Rosch 4212 112b ndelser@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Sharma, Nikhil Diehl 4560 109 nsharma@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Sindermann, Andreas 4201 106 sinder@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Tonielli, Federico Diehl 1048 2.02 Neubau TP tonielli@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Torres, Emilio Diehl/Strack 1058 2.10 Neubau TP torres@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Unger, Marcel Altland 1049 2.02a Neubau TP unger@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Vinkler, Yuval Rosch 1054 2.06 Neubau TP yvinkler@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Wang, YiFan Kiefer 4206 107 yfwang@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Weiß, Philipp Rosch 4211 111 psweiss@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Wei, Zhong-Chao Zirnbauer 1044 1.11 Neubau TP zcwei@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Wierichs, David Kastoryano 4305 210 wierichs@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Yeo, Changjun Kastoryano 4204 104 cyeo@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Zadkar, Mugdha Gross 4203 103 zadkar@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Administration   Phone
Prefix +49 (0)221 470
Room Email
  Claudia Herrmann (Prüfungsamt) 4310 217 ch@thp.uni-koeln.de
  N.N. (Prüfungsamt) 4306 217  
  Ute Graffenberger (Bibliothek) 4210 230 ug@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Mariela Boevska (Diehl, Gross) 1040 1.08 Neubau TP mboevska@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Yasemin Tieben (Rosch, Trebst) 5756 1.08 Neubau TP tieben@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Geschäftszimmer 4300 219  
  Katrin Krüttgen (SFB/TR 183) (Elternzeit)      
  Vera Abram (SFB/TR 183) 3915 oder 3754 113 abram@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Martina Markus 4213 oder 4131 124 mmarkus@uni-koeln.de
  Philipp Wilking (CA III/Exzellenzcluster ML4Q) 6392 226 Institute of Physics II wilking@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Eltern-Kind Zimmer 7931 218  
  Visitors 2783    
  CIPLAB 3487    
  Computer room Institute 4311 224  
  FAX Theoretical Physics (new building) 1055 1.08 Neubau TP  
  FAX Theoretical Physics (old building) 5159 224  
  Hausmeister 3607