Phone & Email list of physics department

Members of the Institute for Theoretical Physics:

  Professors   Phone
Prefix +49 (0)221 470
Room Email
  Altland, Alexander 4219 3.01 Neubau TP alexal@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Berg, Johannes 3286 1.07 Neubau TP berg@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Bollenbach, Tobias 1621 Institute for Genetics, Züpicher Str. 47a t.bollenbach@uni-koeln.de
  Bulla, Ralf Lecturer 1677 2.01 Neubau TP bulla@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Diehl, Sebastian, Geschäftsführender Direktor 1056 2.08 Neubau TP diehl@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Gompper, Gerhard     G.Gompper@fz-juelich.de
  Gross, David 1037 1.05 Neubau TP david.gross@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Kiefer, Claus 4301 3.05 Neubau TP kiefer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Krug, Joachim 2818 1.03 Neubau TP krug@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Lässig, Michael 3588 1.12 Neubau TP lassig@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Maier, Berenike 8046 302 II. Phys. Inst. berenike.maier@uni-koeln.de
  Nattermann, Thomas 2907 1.01 Neubau TP natter@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Rosch, Achim 4994 2.07 Neubau TP rosch@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Sperl, Matthias +49 2203 601-3434 112 msperl@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Schadschneider, Andreas 4312 112a as@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Trebst, Simon 7420 2.12 Neubau TP trebst@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Witthaut, Dirk +49 2461 61-3397 102 witthaut@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Zirnbauer, Martin 4302 222 zirn@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Emeriti and retired professors

Phone
Prefix +49 (0)221 470
Room Email
  Hajdu, János 4200 101 hajdu@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Hehl, Friedrich 4200 101 hehl@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Müller-Hartmann, Erwin 3479 101 mh@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Stauffer, Dietrich     stauffer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Zittartz, Johannes 4303 106 zitt@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Group leaders
Group
Phone
Prefix +49 (0)221 470
Room Email
  Alldridge, Alexander Zirnbauer 5398 204 alldridg@math.uni-koeln.de
  Hermanns, Maria Trebst 1059 2.11 Neubau TP hermanns@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Klesse, Rochus Zirnbauer 4995 203 rk@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Scherer, Michael Diehl 1050 203 scherer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Scientific members
Group
Phone
Prefix +49 (0)221 470
Room Email
  Aberg, Johan Gross 1043 1.10 Neubau TP jaberg@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Alberton, Ori Diehl 1048 2.02 Neubau TP oria@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Arenas, Sebastian Kiefer 4206 107 sarenas@thp.uni-koeln.de
  de Araujo Santos, Mateus Gross 4202 102 araujoms@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Arnold, Hannes Schadschneider 4205 105 arnoldh@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Attig, Jan Trebst 4208 110 jattig@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Bagrets, Dmitry Altland 1049 2.02a Neubau TP dbagrets@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Bauer, Carsten Trebst 1053 2.05 Neubau TP bauer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Bittihn, Stefan Schadschneider 4205 105 bittihn@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Bonacker, Niklas Berg 1042 1.09 Neubau TP bonacker@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Bröcker, Peter Trebst 1053 2.05 Neubau TP broecker@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Buchhold, Michael Diehl 1057 2.09 Neubau TP buchhold@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Büßen, Finn Lasse Trebst 4208 110 fbuessen@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Chiocchetta, Alessio Diehl 1063 3.02 Neubau TP achiocch@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Chowdhury, Tathagata Bulla 4207 108 tatha@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Christou, Christos Schadschneider 4205 105 christoc@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Dettmer, Simon Berg 4204 104 sdettmer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Dwivedi, Vatsal Hermanns 1053 2.05 Neubau TP vdwivedi@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Eschmann, Tim Trebst 4208 110 eschmann@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Fischer, Leonard Schadschneider 4205 105 lfischer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Fröml, Heinrich Diehl 1063 3.02 Neubau TP hfroeml@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Fischer, Simon Klesse 4106 206 sfischer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Feng, Qingyufei (Terenz) Rosch 4211 111 feng@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Gelhausen, Jan Rosch/Strack 1058 2.10 Neubau TP jg@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Genske, Max Rosch 4212 112b genske@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Gneist, Nico Bulla 4207 108 gneist@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Groeger, Josua Alldridge 7948 207 groegerj@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Guggenheim, Charles Zirnbauer 4209 209 cg@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Gundhi, Anirudh Kiefer 1048 2.02 Neubau TP agundhi@thp.uni-koeln.de
  He, Liang Diehl 7428 211 lhe@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Heinen, Lukas Rosch 4211 111 lheinen@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Heinrich, Markus Gross 4203 103 heinrich@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Held, Thorsten Lässig 5203 213 torheld@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Holling, Fabian Diehl 7428 211 fholling@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Hwang, Sungmin Krug 1033 1.02a Neubau TP hwang@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Klatt, Philipp Krug 1032 1.02 Neubau TP pklatt@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Kleinbölting, Stephan Berg 1038 1.06 Neubau TP skleinbo@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Klemmer, Daniel Lässig 5203 213 dklemmer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Klevtsov, Semyon Zirnbauer 3372 Math. Inst. klevtsov@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Klug, Alexander Krug 1033 1.02a Neubau TP klug@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Kranz, Till Sperl 6578 112 kranz@thp.uni-koeln.de
  von Krüchten, Cornelia Schadschneider 4205 105 cvk@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Küng, Richard Gross 1043 1.10 Neubau TP rkueng@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Kwidzinski, Nick Kiefer 1048 2.02 Neubau TP nk@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Ladewig, Björn Diehl 7428 211 bladewig@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Lansch-Justen, Lucy Krug 1032 1.02 Neubau TP lanschjl@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Lange, Florian Rosch 1054 2.06 Neubau TP flange@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Legg, Henry Rosch 1058 2.10 Neubau TP hlegg@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Lenarcic, Zala Rosch 1054 2.06 Neubau TP zala@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Lohany, Vivek Rosch 1049 108 lohany@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Manousakis, Jan Altland 1049 2.02a Neubau TP manousaj@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Marino, Jamir Diehl 3481 212 jmarino@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Mathey, Steven Diehl 4560 109 smathey@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Mayer, Lorenz Zirnbauer 4106 206 lmayer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Max, Christopher Alldridge 4106 206 cmax@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Michel, Ulrich Berg 4204 104 um@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Mikhail, David Scherer/Diehl 7428 211 dmikhail@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Muckel, Christopher Altland 3567 205 cmuckel@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Müller, Jan Rosch 4212 112b jmueller@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Müller, Nina Berg 1038 1.06 Neubau TP nmueller@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Nikolic, Branislav Kiefer 1065 3.04 Neubau TP nikolic@thp.uni-koeln.de
  O'Brien, Kevin Trebst 1053 2.05 Neubau TP kobrien@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Önder, Koray Sperl 6578 112 oender@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Pinheiro, Fernanda Lässig 1659 220 fep@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Piontek, Dennis Kiefer 4206 107 dpiontek@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Pompei, Simone Lässig 1659 220 pompei@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Roscher, Dietrich Diehl 3481 212 droscher@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Roy, Abhishek Zirnbauer 3567 205 aroy@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Ruchnewitz, Denis Altland/Berg/Lässig 4213 124 druchne1@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Rzezonka, Jonas Krug 1033 1.02 Neubau TP rzezonka@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Scherer, Michael Diehl 1050 2.03 Neubau TP scherer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Schmidt, Jan Krug 1033 2.02 Neubau TP js@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Schmidt, Johannes Schadschneider 4209 209 schmidt@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Schmiegelt, Benjamin Krug 1033 1.02a Neubau TP schmiegb@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Sindermann, Andreas 4201 106 sinder@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Stojanac, Zeljka Gross 1043 1.10 Neubau TP stojanac@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Suess, Daniel Gross 1043 1.10 Neubau TP dsuess@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Swiech, Artur Zirnbauer 4305 210 swiech@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Tonielli, Federico Diehl 1048 2.02 Neubau TP tonielli@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Torres, Emilio Diehl/Strack 1058 2.10 Neubau TP torres@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Tournois, Yoran Hermanns 1058 2.10 Neubau TP yoran@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Villa, Mara Lässig 1659 220 mvilla@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Wang, YiFan Kiefer 4206 107 yfwang@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Wawrzik, Dennis Trebst 4211 111 dwawrzik@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Weiß, Philipp Rosch 4211 111 psweiss@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Wei, Zhong-Chao Zirnbauer 4305 210 zcwei@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Wichmann, David Kiefer 4206 107 wichmann@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Zhu, Huangjun Gross 1043 1.10 Neubau TP hzhu@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Administration   Phone
Prefix +49 (0)221 470
Room Email
  Claudia Herrmann (Prüfungsamt) 4310 217 ch@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Stephanie Gralke (Prüfungsamt) 4306 217 sgralke@uni-koeln.de
  Ute Graffenberger (Bibliothek) 4210 230 ug@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Mariela Boevska (Diehl, Gross) 1040 1.08 Neubau TP mboevska@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Yasemin Tieben (Rosch, Trebst) 5756 1.08 Neubau TP tieben@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Birgit Micheel (Geschäftszimmer) 4300 219 micheel@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Katrin Krüttgen (SFB/TR 12) 3915 oder 3754 113 kk@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Martina Markus 4213 oder 4131 124 mmarkus@uni-koeln.de
  Christa Stitz (SFB 680) 4309 221 stitz@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Christina Wetzels (Maier, Bollenbach) 5750 113 chw@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Philipp Wilking (Exzellenzcluster) 4202 102 wilking@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Eltern-Kind Zimmer 7931 218  
  Visitors 2783    
  CIPLAB 3487    
  Computer room Institute 4311 224  
  FAX Theoretical Physics (new building) 1055 1.08 Neubau TP  
  FAX Theoretical Physics (old building) 5159 224  
  Hausmeister 3607