Phone & Email list of physics department

Members of the Institute for Theoretical Physics:

  Professors   Phone
Prefix +49 (0)221 470
Room Email
  Altland, Alexander, Geschäftsführender Direktor 4219 3.01 Neubau TP alexal@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Bulla, Ralf 1677 3.319 Pohlisgtr. 3 bulla@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Calarco, Tommaso 76323 1.01 Neubau TP calarco@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Callebaut, Nele 89048 2.01 Neubau TP nele.callebaut@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Diehl, Sebastian 1056 2.08 Neubau TP diehl@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Gross, David 1037 3.322 Pohligstr. 3 david.gross@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Kiefer, Claus 4301 3.05 Neubau TP kiefer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Rizzi, Matteo 3567 205 rizzi@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Rosch, Achim 4994 2.07 Neubau TP rosch@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Sperl, Matthias +49 2203 601-3434 112 msperl@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Schadschneider, Andreas 4312 112a as@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Trebst, Simon 7420 2.12 Neubau TP trebst@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Witthaut, Dirk +49 2461 61-3397 102 witthaut@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Zirnbauer, Martin 4302 2.03 Neubau TP zirn@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Emeriti and retired professors

Phone
Prefix +49 (0)221 470
Room Email
  Hajdu, János 4200 101 hajdu@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Hehl, Friedrich 4200 101 hehl@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Nattermann, Thomas 2907 207 natter@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Zittartz, Johannes 4303 106 zitt@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Group leaders

Phone
Prefix +49 (0)221 470
Room Email
  Klesse, Rochus 4995 203 rk@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Scientific members
Group
Phone
Prefix +49 (0)221 470
Room Email
  Aberg, Johan Gross 89238 3.312 Pohligstr. 3 jaberg@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Alcalde Puente, Daniel Rizzi 4207 108 dalcalde@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Arenz, Julian Zirnbauer 1032 1.02 Neubau TP jarenz@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Bagrets, Dmitry Altland 1049 2.02a Neubau TP dbagrets@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Berke, Christoph Trebst 1053 2.05 Neubau TP berke@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Bezvershenko, Alla Rosch 1054 2.06 Neubau TP abezvers@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Bömerich, Thomas Rosch 4211 111 tboemeri@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Börner, Simon-Dominik Trebst 1053 2.05 Neubau TP sboerner@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Buchhold, Michael Diehl 1050 2.09 Neubau TP buchhold@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Chen, Shao-Yu Zirnbauer 4209 209 chensy@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Cordes, Jakob Schadschneider 4205 105 jcordes@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Dai, Yasar Efe Schadschneider 4205 105 dai@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Daviet, Romain Diehl 1050 2.09 Neubau TP daviet@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Doostani, Reza Rosch 4212 112b doostani@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Eckstein, Finn Trebst 1043 1.10 Neubau TP eckstein@thp.uni-koeln.de
  El Achchi, Imane Rosch 1044 1.11 Neubau TP elachchi@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Eshaghian, Vahideh Gross 89209 3.315 Pohligstr. 3 vahideh@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Freyer, Frederic Trebst 4211 111 ffreyer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Gembé, Martin Trebst 4208 110 mgembe@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Gneist, Nico Scherer 7428 211 gneist@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Gödicke, Paulina Gross 89215 3.314 Pohligstr. 3 goedicke@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Gorjaew, Christian Gross 89209 3.315 Pohligstr. 3 cgorjaew@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Gresista, Lasse Trebst 4208 110 gresista@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Hardt, Dennis Rosch 4211 111 hardt@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Henkel, Ravn Scherer 7428 211 rhenkel@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Henze, Fabian Gross 89203 3.320 Pohligstr. 3  
  Hergueta, Blanca Kiefer 1048 2.02 Neubau TP hergueta@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Hickey, Ciaran Trebst 1059 2.11 Neubau TP chickey@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Jayakumar, Vaishnavi Trebst 1053 2.05 Neubau TP vj@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Joy, Aprem Rosch 1054 2.06 Neubau TP apjoy@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Kaufhold, Leonard Rosch 4212 112b kaufhold@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Kiosis, Antonios Callebaut 4209 209 kiosis@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Kranz, Till Sperl 6578 112 kranz@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Kumar, Saurabh Zirnbauer 4209 209 skumar@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Lang, Johannes Diehl 1063 3.02 Neubau TP jlang@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Ligthart, Laurens Gross 89215 3.314 Pohligstr. 3 ligthart@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Lohani, Vivek Rosch 4211 111 lohani@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Matthies, Anne Rosch 1044 1.11 Neubau TP matthies@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Mayer, Lorenz Zirnbauer 1032 1.02 Neubau TP lmayer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Meinerz, Kai Trebst 1053 2.05 Neubau TP kmeinerz@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Mittal, Rohan Alexal 1049 2.02a Neubau TP rmittal@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Moreno Gonzalez, Mateo Altland 1049 2.02a Neubau TP mmoreno@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Müller, Thomas Diehl 1048 2.02 Neubau TP tmueller@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Nussbaum, Nick Zirnbauer 1032 1.02 Neubau TP nussbaum@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Ortiz Torres, Mauricio Kiefer 4206 107 mortizto@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Park, Je Yong Rosch 1058 2.10 Neubau TP jypark@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Park, Jinhong Rosch 1054 2.06 Neubau TP jinhong@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Peterlini, Luca Trebst 1053 2.05 Neubau TP lpeterli@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Ramchandani, Sagar Trebst 4208 110 sramchan@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Rzezonka, Jonas Schadschneider 4205 105 rzezonka@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Schmitt, Markus Rizzi 4207 108 mschmitt@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Selle, Matteo Callebaut 4300 204 mselle@thp.uni-koeln.de
  del Ser, Nina Rosch 4212 112b ndelser@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Singal, Tanmay Gross 89207 3.317 Pohligstr. 3 tsingal@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Sindermann, Andreas 4201 106 sinder@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Tausendpfund, Niklas Rizzi 4207 108 ntausend@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Tyagi, Mritunjay Kiefer 4206 107 tyagi@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Usoltcev, Maksimilian Callebaut 4300 204 usoltcev@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Vardanyan, Tatevik Kiefer 1065 3.04 Neubau TP tatevik@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Weerda, Erik Rizzi 4207 108 weerda@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Weisenberger, Konstantin Altland 1063 3.02 Neubau TP kweisenb@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Wortmann, Bernhard Trebst 4208 110 wortmann@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Yao, Jiangtian Diehl 4560 109 jyao@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Zahedi, Shayan Zirnbauer 1032 1.02 Neubau TP zahedi@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Zelle, Carl Philipp Diehl 1048 2.02 Neubau TP zelle@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Zhu, Guo Yi Trebst 1043 1.10 Neubau TP gyzhu@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Administration   Phone
Prefix +49 (0)221 470
Room Email
  Administration (Frau Boevska/Frau Schäfer)     office@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Claudia Herrmann (Prüfungsamt) 4310 217 ch@thp.uni-koeln.de
  N.N. (Prüfungsamt) 4306 217  
  Ute Graffenberger (Bibliothek) 4210 230 ug@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Mariela Boevska (Diehl, Gross) 1040 1.08 Neubau TP mboevska@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Konstantinia Schäfer (Rosch, Trebst) 5756 1.08 Neubau TP schaefer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Konstantinia Schäfer (Geschäftszimmer) 4300 219 schaefer@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Besprechungsraum OG1/Conference room 1st floor ETP 1035 1.04 Neubau TP  
  Besprechungsraum OG2/Conference room 2nd floor ETP 1051 2.04 Neubau TP  
  Rita Kottmeier (SFB/TR 183) 3915 oder 3754 1.08 Neubau TP r.kottmeier@verw.uni-koeln.de
  Martina Markus 4213 oder 4131 124 mmarkus@uni-koeln.de
  Philipp Wilking (Exzellenzcluster ML4Q) 6392 3.301 Pohligstr. 3 wilking@thp.uni-koeln.de
  Eltern-Kind Zimmer 7931 218  
  Visitors 2783    
  CIPLAB 3487    
  Computer room Institute 4311 224  
  FAX Theoretical Physics (new building) 1055 1.08 Neubau TP  
  FAX Theoretical Physics (old building) 5159 224  
  Hausmeister 3607